Staff  &  Associates

CAMPINAS - SP:

  • Leslie Mac Fadden

    35 years GE-Brazil / Gevisa - Locomotive Manufacturing & QC; Locomotive & Parts - Export Marketing & Sales for South America;  8 years Prisma 21 - Railroad Products.
    - Phones: (5519) 3239-1867 / (5519) 9127-2867
    -
    leslie@prisma21.com.br
     

  • Francisco Sandoli

    11 years Villares / GM;  15 years GE-Brazil / Gevisa - Locomotive After Sales Service; Locomotive Sales - Domestic Market;  8 years Prisma 21 - Railroad Products.
    - Phones: (5519) 3239-1867 / (5519) 9127-2869
    -
    sandoli@prisma21.com.br
     

  • Francisco E. Soares

    24 years GE-Brazil / Gevisa - Manufacturing, Engineering, Marketing & Operations Mgmt - Locomotives & Electric Motors;  4 years Prisma 21 - Industrial Products.
    - Phones: (5519) 3239-1867 / (5519) 9113-8040
    -
    francisco.soares@prisma21.com.br
  • Sérgio Loureiro

    13 years CVRD – Purchasing and Environmental Control;  2 years Mendes Jr. - RR Track Construction;  3 years Brasil Ferrovias – Purchasing and Environmental Control;  4 years Prisma 21 - Special Projects.
    - Phones: (5519) 3239-1867 / (5519) 9798-5750
    -
    sergio.loureiro@prisma21.com.br
     

  • Antoninho Panosso

    5 years Fepasa – Locomotive Maintenance;  24 years GE-Brazil / Gevisa – Locomotive & Traction Motors;  5 years MPE & Alstom - RR Equipment After Sales Service;  Prisma 21 - After Sales Service.
    - Phones: (5519) 3239-1867 / (5519) 9127-2871
    -
    panosso@prisma21.com.br
     

  • Marciano Menchinelli

    29 years GE-Brazil / Gevisa - Locomotive Parts Sales & Marketing;  Prisma 21 - Spare Parts.
    - Fones: (5519) 3239-1867
    -
    marciano.m@prisma21.com.br

  • Marcos R. F. Santos

    5 years Programmer's Informática (software house);  4 years GE-Brazil / Gevisa - International Purchasing & Material Planning;  2 years Prisma 21 - Logístics & Transportation.
    - Phones: (5519) 3239-1867 / (5519) 9702-3321
    -
    marcos.santos@prisma21.com.br

  • Margareth Lee Mac Fadden Santos

    7 years GE-Brasil / Gevisa - Lawyer;  5 years - Manhães Moreira Advogados Associados - Partner;  2 years Prisma 21 - Administration.
    - Phones: (19) 3239-1867 /
    (19) 9236-2064
    - margareth.lee@prisma21.com.br

VITÓRIA - ES:

  • Alziro Gomes

    28 years CVRD – Locomotive Maintenance;  UFES – Professor Mechanical Engineering;  AGE Serviços Industriais – Director;  5 years Prisma 21 Agent.
    - Phones: (5527) 3325-8442 / (5527) 9982-5712
    -
    ageng@terra.com.br


JUIZ DE FORA - MG:

  • Aluízio Miranda

    20 years Federal RR System; New RR Construction & Purchasing;        7 Years MRS – Purchasing; 3 years Prisma 21 - Agent.
    - Phones: (5532) 3236-1485 / (5532) 9945-1952
    -
    aluizio.miranda@terra.com.br